Comments

This section enables users to add comments to all work orders belonging to a shipment in one go. Comments can be added to active, abandoned, cancelled as well as closed work orders as follows:

Click on the 'Add' button and enter the comment text. Click on the 'Post' button to post the comment to all the work orders in the shipment.

A comment can only be deleted within 1 hour of creation and only by the user who has created it.